Alex Zamora

Caldwell Advisory Committee, Membership Committee
Idaho Virtual Academy

Beth Oppenheimer

Child Development Branch Advisory Committee
Idaho Association for the Education of Young Children

Bill Bankhead

Human Resources Committee
US Department of Labor-OSHA

Bob Wright

Healthy Living Advisory Committee Chair
Wright Brothers, The Building Company

Cathy Ammirati

2017 Annual Campaign Vice-Chair
Micron Company Foundation, K-12 Programs STEM Outreach

Charina Newell

Civic Engagement Scholarship
Attorney General’s Office

Dave Self

Strategy and Community Planning Committee Chair
St. Luke's Health System

David Kirk

Healthy Living Advisory Committee
Saint Alphonsus Health System

Erik Pray

Finance Committee Chair, Building and Properties Committee
Columbia Bank

Evelyn Johnson

Child Development Branch Advisory Committee
Lee Pesky Learning Center

Heather Sabala

Human Resources Committee
US Bank

Jane Hardison

Camp Advisory Committee Chair
Civic Leader

Janie Groff

Caldwell Advisory Committee Chair, 2017 Annual Campaign Association Chair
Civic Leader

Jeff Tonkin

West Advisory Committee Chair
HC Company, Inc.

Jim Chalfant

Finance Committee
Boise Volkswagon/Audi
Edmark Chevrolet

Jim Cleary

Comprehensive Campaign Cabinet Co-Chair
MWI Veterinary Supply, Inc.

Jim Peterson

Finance Committee Chair
JP & CSP Associates, LLC

John Ashby

Human Resources Committee
Hawley Troxell

Kate Haas

Membership Committee Chair, Downtown Advisory Committee
Kestrel West

Kay Alspaugh

Endowment Trustees Committee
Civic Leader

Kris Ormseth

Strategy and Community Planning Committee
Stoel Rives, LLP

Leif Elgethun

Building and Properties Committee Chair

Maureen O’Keeffe

Board Chair
Board Development Committee
Civic Leader

Ned Pontious

Past Board Chair, Board Development Committee Chair, Comprehensive Campaign Cabinet
Norco, Inc.

Rich Raimondi

Bishop Kelly High School

Ronda Conger

Comprehensive Campaign Cabinet
CBH Homes

Scott Kreiling

Camp Advisory Committee
Regence Blue Shield of Idaho

Sharon Burke

2017 Annual Campaign Board Chair, Downtown Advisory Committee Chair
Optum Idaho

Susan Smith

Board Development Committee
Civic Leader

Theresa Madrid

Membership Committee
Idaho Youth Ranch

Tom Corrick

Human Resources Committee Chair
Boise Cascade Company

Travis Dryden

Marketing and Communications Committee Chair